Upcoming Events

Primary tabs

Workshop

Basic Studio: Control Room - -
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Basic Studio: Control Room - -
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Basic Editing: Final Cut Pro X - -
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Basic Editing: Final Cut Pro X - -
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
MetroEast Orientation - -
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
MetroEast Orientation - -
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Studio: Camera - -
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Field Camcorder: AC160 - -
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Field Camcorder: AC160 - -
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Basic Editing: Final Cut Pro X - -
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Basic Editing: Final Cut Pro X - -
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Using Virtual Sets - -
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm